PositionName Email
Principal
Mindy Acosta-Leon Macostaleon@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Alina Gonzalez aigonzalez@dadeschools.net
Jason Saunders saunders@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Nicole Ajuria najuria@dadeschools.net
Ana Menache amenache@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Maria Mora marimora@dadeschools.net
Jeanette Osuna jmgarcia@dadeschools.net
Carmen Sendon csendon@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Jade Avila javila@dadeschools.net
Angela Bracci ampbracci@dadeschools.net
Michelle Gonzalez mgonza@dadeschools.net
Irmina Mesa iqmesa@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Mary Martinez mlmartinez@dadeschools.net
Susana Murado smurado@dadeschools.net
Aaron Sims asimsj@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Nancy Caceres ncaceres@dadeschools.net
Lauren Fernandez laurenfernandez@dadeschools.net
Jackie Olaniel olaniel@dadeschools.net
Patricia Ozon pozon3@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Ivonne Arp ivonnearp@dadeschools.net
Zoe Morales zamorales@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Trujillo lourdes06@dadeschools.net
Elsa Urra elsaurra@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Elena Escobar ebraceras@dadeschools.net
Mara Fernandez mefernandez@dadeschools.net
Sarah Guedes pguedes@dadeschools.net
Charity Santamarina csantamarina@dadeschools.net
Spanish
Ana Serna 253099@dadeschools.net
Manuel Ureña murena@dadeschools.net
ART
Jennifer Milian jmilian26@dadeschools.net
Music
Ryan Gardner ryangardner@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Jayaraj Prabhakar (Coach) jprabhakar@dadeschools.net
SPED
Ana Moore anamoore@dadeschools.net
Susana Perez susanaperez@dadeschools.net
Media Specialist
Danelle Diaz danellediaz@dadeschools.net
A.S.C. Manager
Lucia Jerrera lkoushakjy@dadeschools.net
Treasurer
Maria Isabel Ramos mramos3@dadeschools.net
Registrar
Mariselt Gonzalez mgonzalez10@dadeschools.net
Community School Specialist
Laura Gomez 327159@dadeschools.net
Community Involvement Specialist
Aryeshia Martinez aimartinez@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Jackqueline Maldonado jmaldonado@dadeschools.net
School Psychologist
Rebecca Prieto bprieto@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Manager
Esperanza Cano ecano1@dadeschools.net
ESOL
Laura Sanchez lsanchez@dadeschools.net
Interventionist
Silvia Bolivar 195982@dadeschools.net
Idania Rodriguez 252729@dadeschools.net
Social Worker
Priscilla Oprandi 945058@dadeschools.net
Paraprofessional
Amalia Delgado adelgado3@dadeschools.net
Hilda Romano 144529@dadeschools.net
O.T.
Karla Snell 232984@dadeschools.net
Copy Clerk
Maria Hussein mhussein@dadeschools.net
TLC Clerk
Cassandra Ross casandraRoss2@dadeschools.net
School Clerk
Marly Vera mvera@dadeschools.net
Head Custodian
Eduardo Cordero 225602@dadeschools.net
Custodian/Security
Bernardo Valle 297376@dadeschools.net
Security
Robert Mirambeau 313660@dadeschools.net
Mirella Oro mirellaoro@dadeschools.net