Assignment Name Email
Pre-K Osuna, Jeanette jmgarcia@dadeschools.net
Pre-K Menache, Ana amenache@dadeschools.net
KinderAjuria, Nicolenajuria@dadeschools.net 
Kinder Bracci, Angelaampbracci@dadeschools.net
KinderMora, MariaMarimora@dadeschools.net
Kinder Sendon, Carmen csendon@dadeschools.net
1st GradeMesa, Irminaiqmesa@dadeschools.net
1st GradeMurado, Susana smurado@dadeschools.net
1st Grade Gonzalez, Michelle mgonza@dadeschools.net
1st GradeRamirez, Yoanna Yramirez85@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeMartinez, Mary mlmartinez@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeOzon, Patricia poxon3@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeSims, Aaronasimsj@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeMenocal, Gisellegigiclavell@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeOlaniel, Jackie olaniel@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeTrujillo, Lourdeslourdes06@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeUrra, Elsa elsaurra@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeZawie, Michellezawie@dadeschools.net
4th GradeArp, Ivonneivonnearp@dadeschools.net
4th GradeMorales, Zoe zamorales@dadeschools.net
4th GradeSantamarina, Charitycsantamarina@dadeschools.net
5th Grade Escobar, Elena ebraceras@dadeschools.net
5th GradeFernandez, Mara mefernandez@dadeschools.net
5th GradeFernandez, Laurenlaurenfernandez@dadeschools.net
5th GradeGuedes, Pattypguedes@dadeschools.net
SPED Moore, Ana anamoore@dadeschools.net
SPED Perez, Susana susanaperez@dadeschools.net
MUSICGardner, Ryanryangardner@dadeschools.net
ART Milian, Jenniferjmilian26@dadeschools.net
P.E.Prabhakar, Jayaraj jprabhakar@dadeschools.net
SPANISH/CCHLSerna, Ana253099@dadeschools.net
SPANISH/CCHL Ureña, Manuel murena@dadeschools.net
Media SpecialistDanelle Diazdanellediaz@dadeschools.net 
Community/A.S.C. ManagerLucia Herreralkoushakjy@dadeschools.net 
TreasurerMaria Isabel Ramosmramos3@dadeschools.net 
RegistrarMariselt Gonzalezmgonzalez10@dadeschools.net 
Community Involvement SpecialistTeri Gonzalez-Lugoteri@dadeschools.net
CounselorJackqueline Arriolajarriola@dadeschools.net
School PsychologistRebecca Prietobprieto@dadeschools.net 
Cafeteria ManagerEsperanza Canoecano1@dadeschools.net 
ESOLLaura Sanchezlsanchez@dadeschools.net 
InterventionistSilvia Bolivar195982@dadeschools.net 
InterventionistIdania Rodriguez252729@dadeschools.net 
Social WorkerPriscilla Oprandi945058@dadeschools.net 
ParaprofessionalAmalia Delgadoadelgado3@dadeschools.net 
ParaprofessionalHilda Romano144529@dadeschools.net 
O.T.Karla Snell232984@dadeschools.net 
Office/Copy ClerkCassandra RosscasandraRoss2@dadeschools.net
Head CustodianEduardo Cordero225602@dadeschools.net 
Lead CustodianAna Gutierrez321864@dadeschools.net
CustodianNancy Almaguer273430@dadeschools.net 
CustodianGleysi Fernandez327314@dadeschools.net 
CustodianPedro Diaz Gonzalez328558@dadeschools.net 
SecurityRobert Mirambeau313660@dadeschools.net 
SecurityMirella Oromirellaoro@dadeschools.net